We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Album of the Week

by reception
posted 19/01/2020

Eastside Radio’s Album of the Week: Jan 19 – Jan 25

Eastside Radio’s Album of the Week is Circles by Mac Miller in association with Warner Records Label.

Circles is Mac Millers sixth studio album which was produced by Warner Records Label. This album released posthumously making it his first work published after death. The album features 12 tracks that shows that you can mix 8 different genres into one.

Critics have described the album as having elements of emo rap, soft rock, pop, hip hop, R&B, lo-fi, indie folk, and synth-pop. The track “Blue World” includes additional production assistance from Guy Lawrence, one half of UK-based house production duo Disclosure. The track “Everybody” is a cover of American singer-songwriter Arthur Lee’s “Everybody’s Gotta Live”, from his 1972 debut album Vindicator.

Artist: Mac Miller

Title: Circles

  1. Circles
  2. Complicated
  3. Blue World
  4. Good News
  5. I Can See
  6. Everybody
  7. Woods
  8. Hand Me Downs
  9. That’s On Me
  10. Hands
  11. Surf
  12. Once A Day

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!