We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: The New Thing

EPISODE: The New Thing – 9:00am 6th May 2019

Play Episode

This audio is provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL


09:03am - Yothu Yindi & The Treaty Project :: Mabo Mabo - Single Razor Recordings
09:08am - Chaika :: On The Sands Arrow Independent
09:13am - Chaika :: Arrow Arrow Independent
09:20am - Chaika :: Am I Arrow Independent
09:26am - Skinny Pelembe :: Dreaming Is Dead Now Dreaming Is Dead Now Brownswood
09:31am - Jess Ribeiro :: Dylan Love Hate Barely Dressed Records / Remote Control Records
09:36am - BATTS :: Folding Chairs The Grand Tour THAA Records
09:42am - BATTS :: Dark Heart The Grand Tour THAA Records
09:47am - BATTS :: Shame The Grand Tour THAA Records
09:50am - Brain Romance :: Honest Words Honest Words - Single Independent
09:56am - Esperanza Spalding :: Dancing The Animal (Mind) 12 Little Spells Concord Music Group
10:02am - Snarky Puppy :: Bling Bling Immigrance GroundUp
10:09am - Snarky Puppy :: Even Us Immigrance GroundUp
10:17am - Snarky Puppy :: Bad Kids To The Back Immigrance GroundUp
10:22am - Obongjayar :: Frens Frens - Single Independent
10:26am - Kaiit :: Miss Shiney Miss Shiney Alt. Music Group

Playlist provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!