We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: The New Thing

EPISODE: The New Thing – 9:00am 20th May 2019

Play Episode

This audio is provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL


09:00am - JJ Whitefield :: Yellow Sari Brother All Alone Kryptox Records
09:07am - Acidslop :: Mies an Der Rohe Freedom To Talk Manderin Dreams
09:12am - Jamila Woods :: Giovanni LEGACY! LEGACY! Jagjaguwar / Inertia
09:19am - Jamila Woods :: Frida LEGACY! LEGACY! Jagjaguwar / Inertia
09:24am - Jamila Woods :: Baldwin LEGACY! LEGACY! Jagjaguwar / Inertia
09:28am - Theo Croker :: Understand Yourself (Feat. Chronixx) Understand Yourself - Single Sony Music Australia
09:34am - Melody Angel :: Get Over Angels and Melodies DK Records
09:38am - Hat Fitz and Cara :: City Lights Hand It Over Independent
09:44am - Hat Fitz and Cara :: Harbour Master Hand It Over Independent
09:49am - Hat Fitz and Cara :: Painters Guitar Hand It Over Independent
09:54am - Hussy Hicks :: Get Ready Get Ready - Single Independent
09:58am - Mildlife :: How Long Does It Take? How Long Does It Take? - Single Inertia
10:05am - The Seduceaphones :: Dogfight! Muskrat Independent
10:12am - The Seduceaphones :: Svengali Muskrat Independent
10:18am - The Seduceaphones :: Kracken Muskrat Independent
10:22am - Thom Rotella :: Odd Ball (Feat. Nick Mancini) Storyline Independent
10:25am - Hot 8 Brass Band :: Working Together Working Together EP Tru Thoughts

Playlist provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!