We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: The New Thing

EPISODE: The New Thing – 9:00am 10th Jun 2019

Play Episode

This audio is provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL


09:02am - Shabaka Hutchings :: No Gangstar (Feat. Kojey Radical) Untitled The Vinyl Factory
09:06am - Joe Armon-Jones :: Icy Roads (Stacked) Icy Roads - Single Brownswood
09:12am - Coast :: Broken Skim Art As Catharsis
09:18am - Coast :: Blood Dancer Skim Art As Catharsis
09:27am - Coast :: Tazzie Skim Art As Catharsis
09:32am - Godtet :: Enumerating Enumerating La Sape
09:38am - Clio :: Silly Girls Silly Girls - Single Independent
09:43am - Old Sault :: I Didn't Really Mean It (O+) Higher Harm Independent
09:50am - Old Sault :: Melbourne Higher Harm Independent
09:53am - Old Sault :: Molecule Higher Harm Independent
09:55am - Faye Webster :: Hurts Me Too Atlanta Millionaires Club Secretly Canadian
10:01am - Erykah Badu & James Poyser :: Tempted Tempted - Single Yep Roc Records
10:05am - Flying Lotus :: Land of Honey (Feat. Solange) Flamagra Brainfeeder / Inertia
10:10am - Flying Lotus :: Burning Down The House (Feat. George Clinton) Flamagra Brainfeeder / Inertia
10:15am - Flying Lotus :: The Climb (Feat. Thundercat) Flamagra Brainfeeder / Inertia
10:18am - DJ Yoda :: Rising Brook (Feat. Eva Lazarus) Home Cooking Lewis Recordings
10:22am - Schemes :: Sublimation Schemes Alldayjam
10:26am - Sampa The Great :: Final Form Final Form - Single Ninja Tune

Playlist provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!