We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: The Lowedown

EPISODE: The Lowedown – 9:00am 27th Aug 2019


Pieces of a Man :: Grits Made In Pieces Truthoughts
Lizz Wright :: Reaching For The Moon We All Love Ella Verve
Jamison Ross :: Don't Go To Strangers All For One Blue Note
Anna Saleh :: Triste single Independent
John Coltrane :: theme for Ernie Selections From Coltrane '58 Prestige
Dianne Reeves :: I Remember Sasrah The Calling Blue Note
Anna Saleh & guy Strazz :: Olinda single Independent
Jazzmeia Horn :: Legs and Arms Love & Liberation Concord Jazz
James Taylor Quartet & Omar :: Dance With Me Baby After The Dance
Froy Aagre :: Neverending Journey Cycle of Silence Independent
Quiana Lynell :: We Are Summer Breezin Jazziz
Rachel Therrien Quintet :: Spectrum Why Don't You Try
Mike Clark :: Of Infinity Indigo Blue live at the Iridium Independent
Jay Phelps :: Everyone's Ethnic Free As The Birds Ropeadope
Lizzo :: Juice Cuz I Love You Atlantic
John Patitucci :: the Call Jazziz Summer Breezin 2019
Elly Hoyt :: New Orleans The Composers Voice: Celebrating Australian Women Composers Earshift Music

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!