We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: The Cut

EPISODE: The Cut – 11:00pm 13th Jun 2018


Kanye West :: Yikes Ye G.O.O.D Music
Young Dolph :: Slave Owner Niggas Get Shot Everyday Paper Route Empire
Tyga :: Taste (feat. Offset) SINGLE Young Money Records / Cash Money Records
YG :: Big Bank (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj) Stay Dangerous Def Jam Recordings
KYLE :: ikuyo (feat. 2 Chainz & Sophia Black) Light of Mine 'Self Released'
Tyler, The Creator :: 435 SCUM FUCK FLOWER BOY OFWGKTA
Anderson.Paak :: Bubblin SINGLE Aftermath/12 Tone Music, LLC
Freak Nasty :: Da Dip Controversee POWER RECORDS
Sudan Archives :: Sink Sink EP Stones Throw Records
Chuck Strangers :: Style Wars (feat. Joey Badass) Consumers Park Nature Sounds / PRO ERA RECORDS
A$AP Rocky :: Fukk Sleep (feat. FKA Twigs) Testing A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records
King Krule :: Brains Dead SINGLE 'Self Released'
Kanye West :: All Mine Ye G.O.O.D Music
Rejjie Snow :: Bubblegum Sunday SINGLE 'Self Released'
Masego :: Navajo SINGLE COLORS
Fkj & Tom Misch :: Losing My Way SINGLE 'Self Released'
De-Phazz :: The Mambo Craze Godsdog Mole Listening Pearls
2 Chainz :: It's A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz & Jhene Aiko) Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Universal Music Group

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!