We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Take One

EPISODE: Take One – 3:00pm 17th Jun 2022


Sampology :: Suffer and Swing ft. Allysha Joy
Hot Potato Band :: Positive Vibrations (Revisited)
Vika and Linda Bull :: Pigface and Calendula The Wait
Liza Ohlback :: Mercy Train
Simon Kinny-Lewis :: Swamp Rat
Afro Moses :: Highlife Carnival Yele Yele Independent
Mucho Mambos :: Bilongo Homage Ind
Shattered Circuits :: Loading
Michael Griffin :: Shut the Funk Up (feat. Dane Laborie, Chris Long, Brendan Clark & Tim Geldens) Unexpected Greeting ABC Jazz
Dan Barnett Big Band (Live At The Workers) :: Glen Island Special Strictly Swingin Independent
Gregg Arthur :: Route 66 Unforgettable ABC Music
Matt McMahon & Carl Dewhurst :: Pretty Trapeze For Two Atoms 854344 Records DK2

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net