We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Spirit House

EPISODE: Spirit House – 8:00pm 8th Mar 2021


Kali Uchis, Tyler, The Creator & Bootsy Collins :: After The Storm Isolation
Handsome Boy Modelling School :: The Truth feat. Roisin Murphy So...How's Your Girl?
DJ Vadim :: Your Revolution feat. Sarah Jones USSR: Life From The Other Side
The Herbaliser :: Mission Improbable feat. What What Very Mercenary
The Internet :: La Di Da Hive Mind
Little Dragon :: Constant Surprises Little Dragon
KAYTRANADA :: What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson Bubba
Sampa The Great :: Freedom The Return
Solange :: Junie A Seat At The Table
Amber Mark :: Mixer Mixer
Ravyn Lenae :: Free Room (feat. Appleby) Moon Shoes EP
Janelle Monae :: Q.U.E.E.N. feat Erykah Badu The Electric Lady
Space Invadas :: Women In Charge feat. Natalie Slade Wild World
Sault :: Don't Waste My Time 5
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings :: How Long Do I Have To Wait For You Naturally
Quantic & Spanky Wilson :: Don't Joke With A Hungry Man Mishaps Happening
The Bamboos :: Step It Up feat. Alice Russell Step It Up
Amy Winehouse :: Tears Dry On Their Own Back To Black
Outkast :: Call The Law (feat. Janelle Monae) Idlewild
Amber Mark :: Lose My Cool (Franc Moody Remix) 3.33am Remixes
Roisin Murphy :: Incapable Roisin Murphy

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net