We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Spirit House

EPISODE: Spirit House – 8:00pm 30th Sep 2019


Chicago/London Underground :: Boss Redux A Night Walking Through Mirrors Cuneiform Records
Cummi Flu/Raz Ohara :: Herbal Y Albumlabel
Francis Bebey :: Sanza Nocturne Psychedelic Sanza 1982-84 Born Bad Records
Thinking Plague :: The Echoes Of Their Cries Hoping Against Hope Cunieform Records
King Crimson :: Larks' Tongue In Aspic Pt.2 Larks Tongue In Aspic Island
Muriel Grossmann :: Golden Rule Golden Rule Dreamland Records
Nonkeen :: This Beautiful Mess The Gamble R&S Records
Marion Brown :: La Sorella Why Not ESP
Jonathan Jurion :: La Placita Le Temps Fou - The Music Of Marion Brown Komos Music
Gritness Acoustronics :: Universal Mother Mahakali - The Music Of Don Cherry Komos Music
Don Cherry :: Free Improvisation: Music Now Live At Cafe Montmartre 1966 ESP

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!