We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Sounds of Soul

EPISODE: Sounds of Soul – 6:30pm 31st Jan 2020


Brown Sugar :: I'm Going Through Changes Now 7" Capitol
Brown Sugar :: The Game Is Over 7" Capitol
S.O.U.L. (vocals by Larry Hancock) :: This Time Around 7" Musicor
S.O.U.L. (vocals by Larry Hancock) :: On Top Of The World 7" Musicor
Ace Spectrum :: Without You Keep 7" Atlantic
Ace Spectrum :: Holding On 7" Atlantic
Dazzle :: You Dazzle Me 12" De-lite
Dazzle :: Walk Before You Run 12" De-lite
Freedom :: Can't You See 7" Freedom
Freedom :: Sunshine 7" Freedom
Arthur Prysock :: All I Need Is You Tonight 7" Old Town
Arthur Prysock :: When Love Is New 7" Old Town
Don Thomas :: Come On Train 7" Nuvj
Don Thomas :: Train Start Movin' 7" Nuvj
Voices Of East Harlem :: Cashing In 7" Just Sunshine
Voices Of East Harlem :: I Like Having You Around 7" Just Sunshine
Bobby Shannon :: I Get My Groove From 7" Tomar
Bobby Shannon :: You're An Uplift 7" Tomar
Jimmy Jones :: Live And Let Live 7" Deke
Jimmy Jones :: I Don't Mind Confessing 7" Deke
Sebastian Williams :: Get Your Point Over 7" Ovide
Sebastian Williams :: I Don't Care What Mama Said 7" Ovide
The Voice Masters :: If A Woman Catches A Fool 7" Bamboo
The Voice Masters :: You've Hurt Me Baby 7" Bamboo
The Little Foxes :: Love Made To Order 7" Okeh
The Little Foxes :: So Glad Your Love Don't Change 7" Okeh

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!