We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Slow Release

EPISODE: Slow Release – 9:30pm 2nd Apr 2019


Shafiq Husayn :: Cycles
Marsha Ambrosius :: Flood
Salaam Remi :: Carrot Juice
Brother Ali :: Sensitive
Mike WILL Made-It :: The Mantra
Techdizzle :: Loving You
Alt J, Terrence Martin, Goldlink :: Last Year
Earlsweatshirt :: Azucar
Shafiq Husayn ft. Robert Glasper :: Optimystical
Col3trane :: Superpowers
Moonchild :: Get to know it
Eric Lau :: Without a doubt
James Tilman :: And then
OverDoz. :: Manifesto
Frank Ocean :: Pink + White
Gavin Turek :: Birdie Bees
Anna Wise :: Some Mistakes
Kendrick Lamar :: King Kunta
Isaiah Rashad :: Free Lunh
Souls of Mischief :: '93 till infinity
Solange :: Mad
Princess Nokia :: Tomboy
Ngaiire ft Nai Palm :: Dirty Hercules
Flying Lotus :: Do The Astral Plane

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!