We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Slow Release

EPISODE: Slow Release – 9:30pm 1st Oct 2019


wizkid :: master groove
swae lee ft drake :: won't be late
Bakar :: WTF
Popcaan :: Superstar
Clipse :: Young Boy
ROMderful :: Summertimeting
Warren G :: This DJ
Sampa the Great :: Final Form
Sampa the Great :: Leading us Home
Shadez of Brooklyn :: Change
Jay z :: Feelin it
Rejjie Snow :: 23
Skepta, Wizkid :: Energy (Stay Far Away)
Masego :: Navajo
Koffee :: Toast
Loyle Carner ft tom misch :: Damselfine
Cosmo Pyke :: Chronic Sunshine
Saba :: Photosynthesis
Frankie Stew and Harvey Gunn :: Grateful
Gangstarr and J Cole :: Family and Loyalty
Khalid ft Swae Lee :: The Ways
N.E.R.D :: Tape You

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net