We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Slow Release

EPISODE: Slow Release – 9:30pm 16th Apr 2019

Play Episode

This audio is provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL


09:43pm - Afro Funk :: Farewell to Ibusa
09:43pm - Afro Funk :: Afro funk
09:44pm - Warren G :: Regulate
09:44pm - LV :: Gangsta's Boogie
09:45pm - Da Brat ft Notorious BIG :: The Dirty
09:56pm - Lil Nas X :: Old Town Road
09:59pm - eric b & rakim :: put your hands together
10:42pm - mobb deep :: Shook ones pt 2
10:43pm - jungle brothers :: straight out the jungle
10:43pm - Lil nas X ft Billie Ray Cyrus :: Old Town Road remix
10:43pm - Mos Def :: Ms Fat Booty
10:43pm - Jurassic 5 :: Freedom
10:45pm - Jurassic 5 :: If you only knew
10:46pm - Jay Z :: Feelin it
10:48pm - Jurassic 5 :: Break
10:49pm - A tribe called Quest :: Jazz We've got

Playlist provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!