We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

EPISODE: Queer For Your Ears – 9:30pm 10th Sep 2020


John Cameron Mitchell :: New American Dream N.A.D. John Cameron Mitchell
The Goldhearts :: Shooters Party Single Outtaspace
Tanya George :: Normality Single Varrasso
Janice Whaley :: Sheila Take A Bow The Smiths Project Marzipan Records
Angel :: Davai Zamutim Single Universal Music
The California Girls :: Spread Beat Boy Dero Arcade
CYBR. SPYDER :: Decompress Single CYBR. SPYDER
Terry Jacks :: Seasons In The Sun Seasons In The Sun Goldfish Records
Blur :: Song 2 Beetlebum Food
Flowers For Jayne :: Dangerous Woman Single Flowers For Jayne
Diana Ross :: The Boss The Boss Motown
Teddy Pendergrass :: You Can't Hide From Yourself Teddy Pendergrass Sony
Lou'ana :: Feel This Moonlight Madness Rageous Records
Billy Preston :: What About You That’s The Way God Planned It Apple Corps
Dusty Springfield :: Shake Single Metropolis London Music
Eddie Kendricks :: He's A Friend He's A Friend Motown
Gloria Gaynor :: Casanova Brown Experience Republic Records
Blue Mink :: Watch Out Only When I Laugh EMI
Todrick Hall ft. Jordon Sparks :: Water Guns Straight Outta Oz Todrick Hall
Starley :: Arms Around Me (Jolyon Petch Remix) One Of One Central Station Records

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!