We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

EPISODE: Jammin’ Wednesday – 7:00am 14th Aug 2019

Play Episode

This audio is provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL


07:02am - Antonio Adolfo :: Partido Samba-Funk Encontros - Orquestra Atlantica AAM
07:08am - Jon Batiste :: Kenner Boogie Hollywood Africans Verve Records
07:12am - Myles Sanko :: Land of Paradise Just Being Me Légère Recordings
07:22am - Jon Cleary :: Unputdownable Dyna-Mite! Cookin Vinyl
07:22am - Jeff Goldblum :: Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra - 08 - It Never Entered My Mind (feat. Till Bronner) [3320938] The Capital Studios Sessions Decca
07:29am - Marquis Hill :: My Foolish Heart The Way We Play Concord Jazz
07:35am - Christie Dashiell :: Don't Stop
07:40am - Jamie Cullum :: Taller Taller Universal
07:44am - Gregory Porter :: Liquid Spirit
07:49am - Quadro Nuevo Münchner Rundfunkorchester :: 1. Kein schöner Land Volkslied Reloaded Sony Music
07:54am - Marcos Valle :: Mushi Mushi Nova Bossa Nova Far Our Recordings
08:02am - Paul Desmond;Jim Hall;Connie Kay;Gene Cherico :: Blues For Fun Easy Living BMG
08:14am - Sasha Berliner :: Sweetness Of Solitude Gold
08:16am - Wes Montgomery :: The Joker A Day in the Life A&M Records
08:20am - Preservation Hall Jazz Band :: So It Is So It Is
08:24am - Christian McBride Big Band :: Gettin' To It Bringin' It Mack Avenue Records
08:32am - Rebecca Ferguson :: Get Happy Lady Sings the Blues Sony Music
08:38am - Tia Fuller :: Decisive Steps Decisive Steps
08:41am - Diana Krall & Tony Bennett :: Can't Take That Away From Me Love Is Here To Stay
08:47am - Myele Manzanza :: Itaru's Phone Booth A Love Requited First Word Records

Playlist provided by Tiriel Radio Services | TIRIEL

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!