We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

EPISODE: Jammin’ Thursday – 7:00am 16th Dec 2021


Jimmy Smith :: Suicide is Painless Off the Top
Art Pepper :: Imagination Art Pepper Meets the Rhythm Section
Roy Hargrove & Christian McBride :: Frosty the Snowman Jazz for Joy: A Verve Christmas Album
Chick Corea :: Captain MArvel Light as a Feather
Jon Batiste :: FREEDOM WE ARE
SGJAZZ & Dr. Dundiff :: Not So Modern Times Not So Modern Times
Nicole Henry :: Your Smiling Face Time to Love Again
Pat Metheny Group :: Jaco Pat Metheny Group
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange :: Cadillac Prayer for Peace
Butcher Brown :: Frontline (Carrtoons Remix)
Abbey Lincoln & Christian McBride :: This Christmas Jazz for Joy: A Verve Christmas Album
Oscar Peterson :: Tin Tin Deo Oscar Peterson Meets Roy Hargrove and Ralph Moore
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga :: I've Got You Under My Skin Love For Sale
Horace Silver :: The Preacher Horace Silver and the Jazz Messengers
Josh Kyle :: Is it Yes or Is It No? Possibilities
Igor Butman :: Only Now Only Now
Pat Metheny :: Better Days Ahead
Alpha Mist :: First Light
Conor Albert & Maya Delilah :: I Think You Should Know

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net