We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

EPISODE: Jammin’ Monday – 7:00am 30th Dec 2019


SEED Ensemble :: The Darkies Driftglass
Ezra Collective :: You can't steal my joy You can't steal my joy
Marlene Rosenberg :: Loves in need of love today MLK Convergence
Possible(s) Quartet :: The man who sold the world Songs from Bowie
Tierney Sutton Band :: You're the one that I want Screenplay
Sara Gazarek :: Never will I marry Thirsty Ghost
Geoff Goodman :: Lullaby of Birdland The opposite of what
Harish Raghaven :: Seven Calls for action
Bad Plus :: Dovetail nicely Activate Infinity
Jon Batiste :: Creative Anatomy of angels
Terraza Big Band :: A new leaf One day wonder
Ronin Arkestra :: Redeye reprisal First meeting
Sarah Tandy :: Under the skin Infection in the sentence
Kneebody :: The Trip Chapters
Tomas Fosch Quartet :: Gianni steps Solid Society
Gilad Hekselman :: Teen town Further chaos
Jeremy Pelt :: Watercolours Jeremy Pelt The Artist
Jazzmeia Horn :: I thought about you Love and Liberation
Veronica Swift :: Gypsy In My Soul Confessions
Dave Holland, Zakir Hussain, Chris Potter :: Good Hope Good Hope

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!