We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Girl Talk

EPISODE: Girl Talk – 10:00am 11th Jun 2022


david swanson :: girl talk dinner music -
richie cole :: sunday in new york signature milestone
col loughnan :: feel the breeze feel the breeze la brava
marilyn harris :: mahina between the lines wrightwood records
dione warwick :: message to michael feel so good bright music records
warren vache :: you'd be so nice to come home to easy going concord
marjorie barnes :: i cant believe that you're in love with me once you've been in love -
rene marie :: surrey with the fringe on top vertigo maxjaz
helen fenton :: come away with me come away with me self
rebekka neveill :: world on a string fools rush in -
oscar castro-neves :: groovin high playful heart mack avenue
amy london :: let's fly royal bopsters motema
kevin mahogany :: stockholm sweetnin' you got what it takes enja records
richie kamuca bill holman :: way down under west coast jazz in hifi fantasy
emma pask :: please don't touch me dream of life -
neilson gough :: satin doll the good life KI entertainment
sally london :: in my bed single -
dave sthal big band :: green dolphin standard issue abbee cake records
dr white :: horn man blues jazz from the soul of new orleans -
oscar castro neves :: watch what. happens playful heart mack ave

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net