We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

EPISODE: Celluloid Symphonies – 8:00pm 12th Jun 2022


Thomas Newman :: Wow Finding Nemo soundtrack
David Bowie :: Something In The Air Hours
Jon Brion :: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind Theme Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind soundtrack
Alexandre Tharoud performing Schubert :: Impromptu No. 3 in G flat major Amour soundtrack
John Courtney :: Lucky Man Still Alice soundtrack
Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans :: Make History Night Sky soundtrtack
Danny Bensi and Saunder Jurriaans :: Picture Night Sky soundtrtack
Joe Hinton :: Funny how time slips away The Long Kiss Goodnight soundtrack
Junior Parker :: Next time you see me The Long Kiss Goodnight soundtrack
Angelo Madalamenti & The City of Prague Orchestra :: Jitterbug Mulholland Drive soundtrack
This Mortal Coil :: Song to the Siren It'll End In Tears
Dimitri Tiomkin :: Main Theme
Milt Buckner :: The Beast
Dimitri Tiomkin :: Ticket to Lisbon / Lady in Black 36 Hours soundtrack
Rupert Parkes :: Office Shootout Memory soundtrack
Hank Williams, Drifting Cowboys :: Lost Highway
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis :: Memory The Road soundtrack
Jeon Se Jin :: Vermilion Lake Recalled soundtrack
Jeon Se Jin, Kim Ji-Ae, Kim Jun Sung :: Elevator Girl Recalled soundtrack
Joan Osborne :: Spooky Welcome to Marwen soundtrack
Julie London :: Yummy Yummy Yummy Welcome to Marwen soundtrack
Ilan Eshkeri :: Souls Rising Still Alice Soundtrack

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net