We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalising content and advertising. To learn more, check out our Privacy Policy

Program: Bambu Hut

EPISODE: Bambu Hut – 4:00pm 17th Oct 2020


The Skatalites :: I Should Have Known Better Foundation Ska Studio One
Stranger Cole :: Stranger At The Door Bangarang Trojan Records
Val Bennett :: Blow Mr Hornsman Blow Roots Records
The Skatalites :: Exodus Foundation Ska Studio One
Toots & The Maytals :: Papa D Love Music
Don Drummond :: Spider Knock-Out Ska Treasure Isle Records
Laurel Aitken :: Remember Me Darling Jamaican Singles Cherry Red Records
Ruddy & Sketto :: Summer Is Just Around The Corner Reggae & Ska: The Early years Real Gone Music
Bobby Kingdom :: Honey Please Reggae & Ska: The Early Years Real Gone Music
Derrick Morgan :: Love Me and Leave Me Reggae & Ska: The Early Years Real Gone Music
Prince Buster & All Stars :: A Change is Gonna Come Drum & Bass
The Paragons :: I'm a worried man On The Beach Sanctuary Records
The Overtakers :: That's The Way You Like It Trojan Records
Derrick Harriott :: Look over your shoulder Original Rocksteady Hits of the 60s K&K Records
The Virtues :: High Tide Trojan Records
Stevie Wonder :: For Once In My Life Motown United Music Records
Barbara Acklin :: Just Ain't No Love The Sound of The Stars Brunswick Records
The Temptations :: I Wish It Would Rain Motown United Music Records
Martha & The Vandellas :: Jimmy Mac Motwon United Music Records
Judy Mowatt :: Slave Queen Black Woman Island Records
Jennifer Lara :: Consider Me Studio One Classics Soul Jazz Records
Ann Reid :: Remember When Rocksteady Hits the Town Kingston Sounds
Hortense Ellis :: Unexpected Places Original Women of Reggae Culture Town
Lincoln Thompson & The Royal Rasses :: Humanity Humanity UA Records
Black Judah :: Good Times Reggae Jammin Vol. 2 TAD'S Records
Terry Linen :: A Better Man Reggae Jammin Vol. 1 TAD'S Records
Herzon :: Forever & Always Reggae Jamming Vol. 3 TAD'S Records
Third World :: Yimmasgan More Work To Be Done Ghetto Youth
The Frightnrs :: Gotta Find A Way Nothing More To Say Daptone Records

Playlist provided by Nick La Rosa | nicklarosa.net

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!